Contact

General Enquiries: cagef@utoronto.ca

Management

Director
David Guttman Ph.D.
Canada Research Chair in Comparative Genomics
Professor
Department of Cell & Systems Biology
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology
University of Toronto
david.guttman@utoronto.ca

General Shipping Address
CAGEF, Univ. of Toronto
25 Willcocks St., room 3055
Toronto, Ontario M5S 3B2
Canada
416-946-0043 ph
416 978-5878 fax

Facility Manager & Senior Scientist
Pauline Wang Ph.D.
pauline.wang@utoronto.ca

Project Manager
Sylva Donaldson Ph.D.
sylva.donaldson@utoronto.ca

Administrative

Financial Assistant
Baljit Brar
Baljit.Brar@utoronto.ca

Technical Staff

For New Client Enquiries please contact cagef@utoronto.ca


Sequencing

Julia Copeland
julia.copeland@utoronto.ca

Maggie Middleton
maggie.middleton@utoronto.ca

Lijie Yuan
lijie.yuangg@gmail.com

Jee Lee
jeeyeon.lee@utoronto.ca

Thanh Nguyen
thanh.nguyen@utoronto.ca

Proteomics
Inga Kireeva
inga.kireeva@utoronto.ca

Bioinformatics
Yunchen Gong Ph.D.
yunchen.gong@gmail.com